If you are able to log in, locate your Account ID in the top right corner drop down menu. You can then submit your delete request here. Make sure to include your Account ID. We will follow up and confirm within 48 hours.
If you are not able to log in, contact us here and make sure to include the email address you used to sign up, or that is associated with your Facebook, Google or Twitter login ID. We will follow up to confirm your email and then remove the account within 48 hours
When an account is deleted, all user information, all uploaded photos, all user projects will be deleted forever. Make sure to download anything you wish to save before deleting.